Inloggen Telers

Tel: 077-3873250 | Fax: 077-3872797 | Email: info@pseelen.nl | Nederlands English Deutsch

Directie
Marc Seelen

Marc Seelen

Directie

+31 77 3873250
+31 6 53967686
marc@pseelen.nl

Administratie
Gé Jonkers

Gé Jonkers

Administratie
Inkoop / Verkoop
Sjaak Backus

Sjaak Backus

Inkoop / verkoop

+31 77 3873250
+31 6 23013780
sjaak@pseelen.nl

Dennis Faassen

Dennis Faassen

Inkoop / Verkoop

+31 77 3873250
+31 6 20498899
dennis@pseelen.nl

Rene Leenders

Rene Leenders

Inkoop / Verkoop

+31 77 3873250
+31 6 57941020
rene@pseelen.nl

Eric Gielisse

Eric Gielisse

Inkoop / verkoop

+31 77 3873250
+31 6 20566695
eric@pseelen.nl

Kwaliteit
Ger Peeters

Ger Peeters

Kwaliteit

+31 77 3961408
+31 6 20597770
kwaliteit@pseelen.nl

Logistiek
Hubert v/d Goor

Hubert v/d Goor

Logistiek

+31 77 3961403
loods@pseelen.nl

Johan Timmermans

Johan Timmermans

Logistiek

+31 77 3961407
loods@pseelen.nl